Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Starship TrooperN2yes 5443
Concord, New Hampshire, USA.
Sat Feb 10, 2001 7:00 pm
Active MemberNyleve 42
.
Thu Feb 15, 2001 8:59 am
Active Membernightliner 58
York, PA, USA.
Sun Apr 08, 2001 7:17 pm
New MemberNyOil 0
.
Tue May 22, 2001 10:51 am
New MemberNick 0
.
Thu Jun 28, 2001 4:59 am
New Membernejama 0
Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Tue Nov 13, 2001 5:01 am
New MemberNeil 0
United Kingdom.
Sat Nov 24, 2001 8:46 am
New MemberNeal Caplan 0
Pembroke Pines, FL, USA.
Sun Dec 09, 2001 1:57 pm
Active MemberNim 12
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.
Sun Jan 06, 2002 9:01 am
Active Membernme 27
United Kingdom.
Sat Jan 12, 2002 5:55 am
Veteran MemberNineLives 125
USA.
Mon Feb 25, 2002 12:02 pm
New MemberNeverthirst 2
USA.
Mon Feb 25, 2002 9:47 pm
Active MemberNdbTraveller 27
.
Thu May 16, 2002 12:48 pm
MemberNuke99m 6
Louisville, Ky, USA.
Wed Jun 12, 2002 8:35 pm
New Membernysteve 0
ny, ny, USA.
Fri Jun 21, 2002 7:47 am
Active Membernancy 32
corning, ohio, USA.
Wed Jul 24, 2002 3:00 am
Veteran MemberNigel 105
.
Fri Aug 02, 2002 12:04 pm
New Membernooscam9 0
chicago, illinois, USA.
Mon Aug 26, 2002 10:43 am
Active MemberNickB 47
Austin, Texas, USA.
Tue Sep 17, 2002 7:10 am
New Membernolesfurman 2
.
Tue Sep 24, 2002 5:06 am

cron