Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Veteran MemberPapaJimH 157
Orange County, Calif., USA.
Sat Feb 10, 2001 3:51 am
Charter Memberpoodeeo 840
.
Mon Feb 12, 2001 6:00 pm
New Memberphyl 0
Biel/Bienne, Bern, Switzerland.
Sun Mar 18, 2001 12:38 am
New Memberpafemo 0
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile.
Sat Apr 21, 2001 11:52 am
New Memberpaperbkwtr 0
Bellingham, Washington, USA.
Mon May 14, 2001 10:27 am
Memberprognic 3
.
Thu Jun 07, 2001 2:25 am
New Memberpatricthefish 0
sa, tx.
Fri Jun 29, 2001 12:50 am
New MemberPaul 0
Dallas, TX, USA.
Thu Jul 05, 2001 10:57 pm
New MemberPera 1
espoo, uusimaa, Finland.
Fri Jul 06, 2001 2:18 am
New Memberpaulfitz 1
.
Thu Jul 19, 2001 5:28 am
Active Memberpetergrand 47
.
Thu Jul 26, 2001 5:05 am
New Memberph2os 0
.
Thu Jul 26, 2001 8:55 am
New Memberpeter s benson 0
.
Fri Jul 27, 2001 1:18 am
New Memberpja 0
.
Sat Jul 28, 2001 11:34 am
New Memberproffet 0
.
Tue Jul 31, 2001 9:40 am
New Memberphairob 0
Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Thu Aug 02, 2001 1:08 am
New Memberportsmouth 0
.
Mon Aug 27, 2001 6:58 am
New MemberPACO 0
.
Wed Aug 29, 2001 2:00 pm
New Memberpackattack4 0
hazlet, nj, USA.
Sun Sep 02, 2001 12:41 am
Starship Trooperpsychopomp95 2526
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Tue Sep 04, 2001 5:00 pm

cron